clock menu more-arrow no yes
Ycee – Love Drunk EP (Album)
Ycee – Love Drunk EP (Album)

The ANBT Company boss, Ycee released his highly anticipated extended play (EP) titled “Love Drunk“.

The new extended play which contains 7 tracks features guest artist like  Patoranking and DwillsHarmony.

Ycee Love Drunk EP Track List:-

  1. Anymore
  2. Abeg
  3. My Ways (feat. DwillsHarmony)
  4. Intentionally
  5. West Indies
  6. Nu Riddim
  7. Aunty Lovina (feat. Patoranking)