clock menu more-arrow no yes

Nigerian singer, Wizkid composed Slow Whine. The song is off his debut studio album, Superman, which came out on June 12th, 2011. Banky W is included on Slow Whine.


The song, which is the album’s fifth track, was released through Empire Mate Entertainment. Have a pleasant time while listening to the single below!

Listen and share your thought below: