clock menu more-arrow no yes

Nigerian award-winning producer, Speroachbeatz has released a new single titled “Eyes On You,” which features Peruzzi and BOJ.

“Eyes On You” is taken from his highly anticipated studio album, “Melodies Vol. 1” EP, which has eight great compositions.

He released “Constantly,” the lead single from his debut album, a while back, and the song quickly became a fan favorite. The producer releases his debut extended play due to tremendous demand.

Furthermore, Davido, Mayorkun, Peruzzi, BOJ, Bad Boy Timz, Fireboy DML, Darkoo, R2bees, and Oxlade appear on the “Melodies Vol. 1” EP.

Listen and share your thought below: