clock menu more-arrow no yes

The YBNL boss has finally released his much-anticipated project “Rich & Famous.”

The “999” EP, on the other hand, contains nine songs starring Phyno, Snow, Cheque, Rhatti, Nilly, Sosa-E, Jackmillz, Snow, Ezekiel, and Jayboi.

Olamide’s new project also features Olamide, Pheelz, Cracker Mallo, ID Cabasa, and Eskeez on the production team. STG mixed and mastered all of the songs.

Listen and share your thought below: