clock menu more-arrow no yes

Nigerian wordsmith, M.I Abaga has produced a new amazing tune called “Oil.”

According to reports, the new single ‘Oil’ includes Nigerian serial hit-maker BNXN a.k.a. Buju. M.I Abaga collaborated on vocals with BNXN to create a catchy song.

The song is from M.I Abaga’s newly published studio record, “The Guy.”

The 12-track album, meanwhile, includes Nas, Olamide, Jesse Jagz, Wande Coal, Ice Prince, Duncan Mighty, and BNXN.

The song is undeniably a masterwork; it is the epitome of what good music should sound like.

We strongly advise you to add this fantastic song to your repertoire since you will undoubtedly like listening to it.

Grab the music below, and don’t forget to tell your friends about it.

Listen and share your thought below: