clock menu more-arrow no yes

Four extraordinarily talented Nigerian rappers, Loose Kaynon, A-Q, M.I. Abaga, and Blaqbonez (L.A.M.B) have released a new song named “Pray For The Crown.”

This song is also taken from their collaborative prolonged repertoire called “Behold The Lamb.”

Additionally, you shouldn’t miss out on this amazing hit song.

The musician compares the resulting sound to a breath of fresh air because it combines the dynamic tempo and intensity of Afrobeats with the percussive and electronic vibes of Electronic Dance Music.

Moreover, you shouldn’t miss out on this wonderful smash song.

Ultimately, the production and mixing of the First-class mix, which included guitar by Fiokee, are commendable.

Listen and share your thought below: