clock menu more-arrow no yes

Konde Boy, Harmonize, Mr. Eazi, and Falz collaborate on a stunning tune titled “Move.”

The new song ‘Move’ is from Harmonize’s latest project, ‘Afro East.’ Fanatix assisted with production.

Nevertheless, the project ‘Afro East’ contains 18 tracks and features music superstars such as Burna Boy, Mr. Eazi, Phyno, Skales, Yemi Alade, Khaligraph Jones, and others.

Furthermore, this is an outstanding smash song that you should not neglect for any reason.

Aside from that, if you enjoy music, you almost certainly own the most recent bizarre hit single.

Listen and share your thought below: