Renowned Mavin Records singer and composer, Reekado Banks has launched his highly awaited extended play (EP) titled “Off The Record (OTR) Vol. 2.”

His previous published single “Ozumba Mbadiwe,” a successful track off his project, is included on the new project.

The new project picks up where he left off in the last one. Remember that he released the initial version of ‘Off the Record’ in November 2021, and this new song serves as a continuation.

Reekado Banks – OTR (Off The Record) Vol. 2 EP Track Below:-

  1. Pulling Up
  2. Ozumba Mbadiwe
  3. Lupita Nyongo (feat. Zlatan)
  4. Selection
  5. Self Esteem