clock menu more-arrow no yes

Nigerian Dance Hall performer, Patoranking has launched his third studio album named ‘Three Album.’

Patoranking’s new album, ‘Three,’ is released exactly one year and three months after his previous album, ‘Wilner.’

‘Three,’ on the other hand, is a 12-track album with guest appearances from Flavour, Tiwa Savage, Sauti Sol, and King Promise.

Ultimately, Mr. Kamera, DJ Coublon, Ctea, Telz, Dera, Jaydot, Hysaint, Culan, and KillaShay contributed to the album’s production.


  1. Mono Bebe 
  2. Nobody
  3. Do Me
  4. Lion In The Jungle
  5. Odo Bra
  6. Whine It
  7. Black Girl Magic