clock menu more-arrow no yes
Omawumi – Love Deep High Life (Album)
Omawumi – Love Deep High Life (Album)

Nigerian diva, Omawumi has released a new studio album titled “Love Deep High Life” for your listening enjoyment.

The project, which has ten strong tracks, follows her previous single “Bullshit,” which was released in April.

Among the featured talents is rapper Phyno, singer Brymo, Nigeria’s best female vocalist Waje, and “Thunder Fire You” crooner Ric Hassani.


  1. Joy
  2. Billionaire (Go Baby)
  3. My Darling (feat. Waje)
  4. My Life (feat. Phyno)
  5. BS
  6. Sugar Baby
  7. Milk & Honey (feat. Brymo)
  8. Coast To Coast (feat. Ric Hassani)
  9. Fefe
  10. Mr Whiny