clock menu more-arrow no yes
Omah Lay – Boy Alone EP (Album)
Omah Lay – Boy Alone EP (Album)

Stanley Omah Didia, a brilliant Nigerian musician and composer better known by his stage name Omah Lay, enters the music scene with an astounding enhanced repertoire titled “Boy Alone EP.”

This fantastic album also has fourteen (14) great tracks.

You must also listen to this fantastic hit song.

The 14-track “Boy Alone” song includes American musician Justin Bieber and Nigerian Tay Iwar.


  1. Omah Lay – I
  2. Omah Lay – Soso
  3. Omah Lay – Woman
  4. Omah Lay – Bend You
  5. Omah Lay – Recognize
  6. Omah Lay – I’m A Mess
  7. Omah Lay – Safe Haven
  8. Omah Lay – Understand
  9. Omah Lay – Temptations
  10. Omah Lay – How To Luv
  11. Omah Lay – Purple Song
  12. Omah Lay – Never Forget
  13. Omah Lay – Attention ft. Justin Bieber
  14. Omah Lay – Tell Everybody Ft. Tay Iwar