clock menu more-arrow no yes

YBNL Nation/EMPIRE rap singer, Olamide has released a new single titled “Unconditionally.”

The vocal presence of DMW Vibes Machine, Peruzzi, was noted in ‘Unconditional.’ It’s also from Olamide’s album ‘Carpe Diem.’


The new project, ‘Carpe Diem,’ is a 12-track album that includes Phyno, Peruzzi, Fireboy DML, Omah Lay, Bad Boy Timz, and other artists.


Ultimately, ID Cabasa, Pheelz, Young Jonn, P Prime, and Vstix contributed to the creation of the ‘Carpe Diem’ album.

Listen and share your thought below: