clock menu more-arrow no yes

YBNL boss, Olamide returns with a fantastic tune called ‘Every day,’ produced by Pheelz.

The song “Everyday” is featured on the official soundtrack for the film “Seven.”

SEVEN, Irresponsible and wealthy Kolade is given the impossible challenge of surviving in Ajegunle for seven days or losing his inheritance. He will go through situations that will either make or break him while he is there. Tosin Igho directed the film.

Richard Mofe Damijo, Bimbo Manuel, Efa Iwara, Daddy Showkey, Uche Nwaefuna, Patrick Diabuah, Sadiq Daba, Uzikwendu, Koffi Tha Guru, Orezi, Evaezi are among the ensemble cast members. hamman ash

SEVEN, a film produced by Lavida Studios in partnership with Remote Pictures and Envivo and distributed by Filmone, will be released in Nigeria on November 29th, 2019.

Listen and share your thought below: