clock menu more-arrow no yes

Chief of YBNL Nation, Olamide has eventually published his long-awaited ‘Carpe Diem’ album.


‘Carpe Diem,’ Olamide’s new album, is his tenth official studio album. He released an EP called ‘999’ earlier this year.

The 12-track ‘Carpe Diem’ album, on the other hand, contains Phyno, Peruzzi, Fireboy DML, Omah Lay, Bad Boy Timz, and others.

ID Cabasa, Pheelz, Young Jonn and P Prime, and Vstix all contributed to the album’s production.


  1. Infinity
  2. Loading
  3. Chimichanga
  4. Do Better
  5. Unconditionally
  6. Triumphant
  7. Another Level
  8. Plenty