clock menu more-arrow no yes

Nigerian Afro-fusion vocalist, Oladapo has released his much-awaited EP named “Blind.”


The new body of work “Blind” is made up of five excellent tunes with no features.

Oladapo – Blind EP Track List.

  1. Alone
  2. Priceless
  3. Fine
  4. Play
  5. Isakaba

You May Like

Oladapo – Fine

Oladapo – Priceless

Oladapo – Play

Oladapo – Isakaba

Oladapo – Alone