clock menu more-arrow no yes

The ruling All Progressives Congress (APC) has disqualified ten presidential candidates ahead of the party’s presidential primary slated for June 6th and 8th.

The Chairman of the Presidential Screening Committee and former National Chairman of the APC, Chief John Oyegun, revealed this Friday in Abuja when he presented the committee’s findings to the party, according to DAILY POST.

The names of those who were disqualified have yet to be revealed.

Details will be provided later….

Share your thought below: