clock menu more-arrow no yes

Medikal returns with another spectacular tune titled “Money Stop Nonsense” in the spirit of the holiday season.

The new song, however, features Kevin Fianko, the CEO of New Chapter Records. Unkle Beatz assisted with production.

Furthermore, Medikal’s current song is a follow-up to his previously released song “Amen,” which features Kuami Eugene, Kwesi Arthur, Kelvynboy, and Darkovibes.

Ultimately, Medikal closes out the year with this strong track.

The song is undeniably a masterwork; it is the epitome of what good music should sound like.

We strongly advise you to add this fantastic song to your repertoire since you will undoubtedly like listening to it.

Grab the music below, and don’t forget to tell your friends about it.

Listen and share your thought below: