clock menu more-arrow no yes
Mayorkun – Back In Office (Album)
Mayorkun – Back In Office (Album)

Mayorkun’s highly awaited second studio album, “Back In Office,” has been published.

Mayorkun had previously released two chart-topping tracks from the album, ‘Let Me Know’ and ‘Back In Office,’ just before the album’s release.

Back In Office is a 12-track LP that includes both of his 2021 singles. The first is the title track, which contains his typical colorful Afrobeats sound with an Amapiano touch, as well as features from Flavour, Gyakie, DJ Maphorisa, Joeboy, and Victony.

Mayorkun – Back In Office Tracklist

1. Mayorkun – Back In Office

2. Mayorkun – Soldier Boy 

3. Mayorkun – Freedom

4. Mayorkun – Let Me Know

5. Mayorkun Ft. Gyakie – Desire

6. Mayorkun Ft. Joeboy – No String Attached

7. Mayorkun Ft. Victony – Holy Father

8. Mayorkun – Nakupenda

9. Mayorkun Ft. Flavour – Feel Am

10. Mayorkun – Piece Of Mind

11. Mayorkun Ft. DJ Maphorisa – Jay Jay

12. Mayorkun – Oluwa