Larry Gaaga has released a new song named “This Life,” which features music icon D’Banj, dance hall serial hitmaker Patoranking, and Umu Obiligbo. It’s off his upcoming studio album “Rattle Snake.”


The music to “Rattle Snake” is a follow-up to his last album, “Living In Bondage,” which was released last year.

Larry Gaaga’s first official single, “Doubting Thomas,” features Davido and Umu Obiligbo.

We strongly advise you to add this fantastic song to your repertoire since you will undoubtedly like listening to it.

Grab the music below, and don’t forget to tell your friends about it.

Listen and share your thought below: