clock menu more-arrow no yes
Ladipoe – Providence EP
Ladipoe – Providence EP

Fantastic Nigerian rapper and songwriter, Ladipoe has released his much-anticipated extended play (EP) named “Providence.”

Mavin Records has released a new EP by her artist, Ladipoe. The new extended play “Providence” follows the release of his debut body of work, “Talk About Poe,” in 2018.

The project includes six tracks, including his previously released single “Running.” Rema, Fireboy DML, and Amaarae are among the rapper’s famous guests.

See Track List Below:-

  1. LOTR II
  2. Afro Jigga (feat. Rema)
  3. Law Of Attraction
  4. Running (feat. Fireboy DML)
  5. Love Essential (feat. Amaraa
  6. Providence