Blaqboy Music has released a stunning fresh Amapiano single titled “Lerato Fela.”


King Monada, DJ Maphorisa, Kabza De Small, Madumane, and Shasha appear on the new Amapiano record “Lerato Fela.”

Furthermore, the song comes from Blaqboy Music’s most recent project, the “Made With Love” EP.

Ultimately, Tyler ICU and Mas Musiq provided production references for the Amapiano tune.

The song is undeniably a masterwork; it is the epitome of what good music should sound like.

We strongly advise you to add this fantastic song to your repertoire since you will undoubtedly like listening to it.

Grab the music below, and don’t forget to tell your friends about it.

Listen and share your thought below: