The emPawa and Banku Music sensation, Joeboy has finally released his long-awaited first LP titled “Somewhere Between Beauty & Magic.”

There are no featured artists on the amazing project ‘Somewhere Between Beauty & Magic,’ which has 14 tracks and includes previously released singles ‘Lonely’ and ‘Celebration.’

Dera, Type A, BeatsByKO, MOG, Big Fish, Tempoe, Mex Flairz, E Kelly, Killertunes, and Semzy contributed to the development of ‘SBBM’ lures, which were mixed and mastered by Oxygen Mix.

Joeboy – Somewhere Between Beauty & Magic Tracklist

1. Lonely

2. Celebration

3. Focus

4. Count Me Out

5. Oh

6. Oshe

7. Police

8. Door

9. Sugar Mama

10. Consent

11. Number One

12. Show Me

13. Runaway

14. Better Thing