Front-man for Next World Music, Jaywon has launched his eagerly awaited album “Jahbahlee.”



In fact, the album has cameo appearances from Portable, Seyi Vibez, Jaywillz, Timaya, Fameye, Medikal, and others on 14 tracks.

Jaywon has published tunes like Sugar, Zelle, and ‘Zelle Remix’ starring Portable prior to the launch of the album.


  1. Remember
  2. Don’t Leave
  3. Las Last
  4. Sugar 
  5. City Love
  6. Zelle (Remix)
  7. Don’t Stop
  8. Albarka
  9. So in Love
  10. On God
  11. Carribean Queen
  12. Kati
  13. Just Thinking