clock menu more-arrow no yes

A rapidly Afrobeats Princess from Nigeria, Guchi has released a new single titled “Hello” off her debut EP project “I Am Guchi.”

There are five tracks in the Enhanced Session. The song “Hello” is the fourth track on the EP, which also includes the songs “Peri Peri,” “American Love,” “Joro,” and “Closer.”

Guchi wrote all of the songs, which were created by Sifu Sounds, Swaps, and Zeeno Foster.

Listen and share your thought below: