A prominent Nigerian highlife singer, Flavour has released a new gorgeous tune titled “Doings,” which includes Umu Obiligbo and Phyno of the Penthauze Music Empire.

The song was taken from his newly published studio album “Flavour Of Africa,” which featured 16 songs.

Furthermore, ‘Flavour Of Africa’ is the second studio album from heavyweight musicians Olamide, Tekno, Phyno, Larry Gaaga, and others.

Listen and share your thought below: