clock menu more-arrow no yes
Fireboy DML – Playboy Album
Fireboy DML – Playboy Album

Fantastical musician, Fireboy DML has announced his third studio album, “Playboy,” via YBNL Nation/EMPIRE.

Ed Sheeran, Chris Brown, Rema, Asake, Shenseea, and Euro all appear on Playboy’s 14-track album.

Following the success of his earlier singles, “Peru” with Ed Sheeran, “Playboy,” and “Bandana” with Asake, Fireboy DML welcomes his LP.

The third album, “Playboy,” is a follow-up to his previous albums, “Apollo,” which was released in 2020, and “Laughter, Tears, and Goosebumps,” which was released in 2019.


  1. Change
  2. Bandana
  3. Ashawo
  4. Playboy
  5. Adore
  6. Sofri
  7. Diana
  8. Compromise
  9. Timoti
  10. Peru
  11. Afro Highlife
  12. Havin’ Fun
  13. Peru (Remix)
  14. Glory