clock menu more-arrow no yes
Efe – Against All Odds (EP)
Efe – Against All Odds (EP)

Efe Michael Ejeba, commonly known as Efe, from the Big Brother Naija reality show, has finally released his much-anticipated project titled “Against All Odds.”

Ice Prince Zamani and BOJ, both Nigerian rappers, appear on the new EP. Victor Thompson appears on the EP titled track, and Yungsam appears on track 2 titled ‘S.O.G.’

Raynstorm, WXLA, Philkeyz, and Tropical produced the EP, which was mixed and mastered by M.O Swingtime and Suka Sounds.


Efe – Against All Odds EP Tracklist:

  1. Against All Odds (feat. Victor Thompson)
  2. S.O.G (feat. Yungsam)
  3. Gallante
  4. Campaign (feat. Ice Prince & BOJ)
  5. Spend My Dough
  6. Think Am
  7. Talk