Nigerian recording artist, E-Kelly has released a new single titled “Oreke.”

Joeboy, a Banku Music recording artist, appears on E-new Kelly’s track “Oreke.” “Secrets” is the title of his most recent album.

The ‘No Secrets’ EP, which contains Mr. Eazi, Joeboy, Boybreed, King Perryy, and Minz, is also available.

Furthermore, this is an outstanding smash song that you should not neglect for any reason.

Aside from that, if you enjoy music, you almost certainly own the most recent bizarre hit single.

Listen and share your thought below: