clock menu more-arrow no yes
Dunnie – Amazon EP
Dunnie – Amazon EP

Nigerian female Afro-Fusion singer, Dunnie has released her much-anticipated extended play (EP) titled “Amazon.”

The new project includes eight tracks, including her earlier singles “Mosafejo” and “Dejavu,” which have received extensive playing on national radio and television stations.

The Cavemen, H art Band, and Darassa are among the featured artists on the Amazon EP, which was produced by Androflexin, Dunnie, Brainz, and Tuzi.

See Dunnie – Amazon EP Track List Below:-

  1. One Night
  2. Dejavu
  3. Rich Aunty Vibe
  4. You Dont Know
  5. Oh Baby
  6. Mosafejo
  7. Nakupenda
  8. Akooba