clock menu more-arrow no yes

Dr Dolor – Prosperity ft. Teni, Ryan Omo, Hotkid, Nikita, Afin Osha

Prosperity by Dr Dolor & Afin Osha , Ryan Omo , Hotkid, Nikita, Teni

Music mogul and tycoon, Dr. Dolor has released this incredible single titled “Prosperity.”

He collaborates with his label colleagues Teni, Ryan Omo, Nikita, Hotkid, and new signee Afin Osha on this excellent track.

The new song is taken from his debut album, “Unexpected,” which was just published a few hours ago.

In addition, the “Unexpected” album has guest appearances by Teni, Ryan Omo, Hotkid, Afin Osha, and Nikita.

Finally, Tayorista produced the most recent track.

Listen and share your thought below: