A Nigerian disc jockey, DJ Cuppy has launched a new tune titled “Guilty Pleasure.”


Nonso Amadi, a gifted singer, is featured in the song “Guilty Pleasure.” ‘Original Copy’ is her most recent project.

Likewise, the ‘Original Copy’ album, which features Fireboy DML, Rema, Ravanny, Stonebwoy, Ycee, Seyi Shay, Teni, Ms. Banks, and others, has a 12-track tracklist.

Furthermore, this is an outstanding smash song that you should not neglect for any reason.

Aside from that, if you enjoy music, you almost certainly own the most recent bizarre hit single.

Listen and share your thought below: