clock menu more-arrow no yes

Nigerian disc jockey and composer, DJ Cuppy has launched an outstanding track called “Epe.”

Cuppy collaborated with Efya, a Ghanaian artist, on the new song “Epe.” ‘Original Copy’ is her most recent project.

Likewise, the ‘Original Copy’ album, which features Fireboy DML, Rema, Ravanny, Stonebwoy, Ycee, Seyi Shay, Teni, Ms. Banks, and others, has a 12-track tracklist.

Furthermore, this is an outstanding smash song that you should not neglect for any reason.

Aside from that, if you enjoy music, you almost certainly own the most recent bizarre hit single.

Listen and share your thought below: