clock menu more-arrow no yes

Davido, a Nigerian music singer, returns with a new single titled “Get To You.”

The song “Get To You,” on the other hand, comes from his next record, ‘A Good Time,’ which will be released this weekend.

Ultimately, the entertaining album includes 17 tracks starring superstars such as Chris Brown, Popcaan, Gunna, Boogie With Da Hoodie, Summer Walker, Dremo, Naira Marley, Zlatan, and Yonda.

Listen and share your thought below: