clock menu more-arrow no yes
CKay – Boyfriend EP (Album)
CKay – Boyfriend EP (Album)

Nigerian musician, composer CKay, and record executive, has released his long-awaited Extended Playlist “Boyfriend (EP).”

‘Boyfriend (EP)’ is a 7-track Prolonged Collection starring Oxlade, KiDi, Bianca Costa, and Amaarae.

BMH, Type A, Ckay, Auxxie, and Illeri all contributed to the production.


  1. Isabella
  2. Jeje De Whine
  3. Kiss Me Like You Miss
  4. Mezebu
  5. Show My Side
  6. Skoin Skoin
  7. Felony