clock menu more-arrow no yes
Cheque – Bravo (Album)
Cheque – Bravo (Album)

Cheque’s debut studio effort, “Bravo,” is released by Penthauze Records in collaboration with EMPIRE.

Cheque’s debut album, “Bravo,” features songs from diverse genres such as Afrobeat, Afro-Pop, Trap, Hip-hop, and more.

Olamide, Fireboy DML, Ayra Starr, and Jackboy all made appearances on the project, giving it a boost.

Andyr, Beats By Jayy, Run Check, Zaki, and others contributed to the production. Furthermore, the “Bravo” LP acts as a follow-up to his “Razor” EP.

Cheque – Bravo Album Tracklist:

1. Rockstar

2. Dangerous (feat. Ayra Starr)

3. Call Me Baby

4. No One Else (feat. Jackboy)

5. LOML (feat. Olamide) 

6. Blind

7. Body

8. History (feat. Fireboy DML)

9. Sweet Love

10. Change

11. Anybody

12. Pray

13. Free