clock menu more-arrow no yes

DB Records pop musician, Cheekychizzy has launched a new single titled ‘Shalaye.’

Cheekychizzy collaborates with DMW artists Mayorkun and Dremo on the new single ‘Shalaye,’ who do justice to the album.

Furthermore, the song “Shalaye” is included in his most recent project, the ‘Facility Vol. 1’ EP, which contains seven tracks. D’Banj, Wande Coal, Slimcase, Ice Prince, Mayorkun, Dremo, and DJ Obi all appear on the project.

The “FACILITY VOL 1” EP is inspired by Cheekychizzy’s experience as an artist, which has been tied around events relating to befitting glories, celebrations, and controversies.

He uses the “FACILITY VOL 1” EP to bring his FACILITY brand, sound, and music together.

Listen and share your thought below: