clock menu more-arrow no yes
Buju – Sorry I’m Late EP
Buju – Sorry I’m Late EP

Nigerian singer and songwriter, Buju has released his much-anticipated debut extended play album, “Sorry I’m Late.”

‘Sorry I’m Late’ is a 7-track extended play project featuring the Highlife combo, The Cavemen. Rexxie, TimiJay, Steph, Denzi, and Perlz contributed to the production.

Buju was one among the emerging talents who grabbed the public by storm with multiple collaborations in 2021. More recently, he appeared on the deluxe editions of Wizkid’s ‘Mood,’ Ladipoe’s ‘Feeling,’ and Timaya’s chart-topping single, ‘Cold Outside.’

Buju Sorry I’m Late EP Tracklist:

  1. Daniel Benson
  2. Never Stopped
  3. Kilometer
  4. Something Sweet
  5. Ogechukwu (feat. The Cavemen.)
  6. I Do
  7. For Here