clock menu more-arrow no yes

Nigerian renowned musician, Brymo has officially delivered his long-awaited 10th studio album, “Theta.”
From the days of the trans-Atlantic slave trade to more contemporary history, Theta is a collection of interesting sound elements.

All of the songs are written from the perspective of a researcher, in an attempt to provide alternative endings to well-known stories.

The album expresses a variety of emotions related to mankind and the problems we face, all in Pidgin English.


  1. Pim Pim
  2. Illusions
  3. Dem No Born Us Together
  4. Life Dey Go On
  5. For You
  6. Oga
  7. Market Square
  8. Love Na Drug
  9. Good Money
  10. Tomorrow