Nigerian musician from Chocolate City, Blaqbonez has launched his much-anticipated album “Sex Over Love (Album).”


Nasty C, Joeboy, Laycon, Cheque, and others make cameo appearances on this new album, which has 13 great tunes plus one extra track.

Type A, Spaxx, BlaiseBeats, and Tuzi are among the producers who contributed to the project.


  1. Novacane
  2. Heartbreaker
  3. Never Been In Love
  4. Don’t Touch
  5. TGF Pussy
  6. Okwaraji
  7. Cynic Route
  8. Zombie
  9. Faaji
  10. Best Friend
  11. Bling
  12. Fendi
  13. 4 Door Jeep