clock menu more-arrow no yes
  1. Blaqbonez’s sophomore studio album, “Mr. Boombastic,” is a mixture of new songs. The song was recorded under Chocolate City’s imprint on October 25, 2019, and it is now accessible online.

The album features seven complete tracks and features Falz, a great musician, and Blackmagic, a hitmaker from the Based On Belief Entertainment label.

The “Mr. Boombastic” EP by Blaqbonez proves that he is here to stay. With the initial release of “Shut Up,” which is actually earning its way around the media, the CD is a fantastic example of superb music. Enjoy!


  1. Shut Up
  2. Run My Race
  3. Boombastic
  4. Magic
  5. Come For You
  6. Promo
  7. God When