clock menu more-arrow no yes

Nigerian musician Blaqbonez has launched his third studio album, Bad Boy Blaq (Re-Up). It was launched on February 8, 2019 by the independent label 100 Crowns.

The album is a join to his Bad Boy Blaq album, which was launched the same year. Dremo, Ycee, BOJ, and Vector, to name a few, are among the artists included on Bad Boy Blaq (Re-Up), a seven-track compilation album.

Blaqbonez, MI Abaga’s apprentice, believes he is just as cool as his mentor, if not more so. Find out everything there is to know about Blaqbonez!


  1. Mamiwota (Remix)
  2. Bxtch
  3. Nikes
  4. Denied (Remix)
  5. No Longer Stupid
  6. Play (Remix)\
  7. Good Boy