clock menu more-arrow no yes
Ayra Starr – 19 & Dangerous (Album)
Ayra Starr – 19 & Dangerous (Album)

Mavin Records artiste, Ayra Starr has released a new single titled “Lonely” from her album “19 & Dangerous,” which contains 11 tracks.

The album is her first under her current ownership and comes months after her extended play “Ayra Starr.”

Ayra Starr, real name Oyinkansola Sarah Aderibigbe, was born in Cotonou and began performing professionally in 2020.

Listen and share your thought below: