clock menu more-arrow no yes
Zlatan – Omo Ologo EP (Album)
Zlatan – Omo Ologo EP (Album)

The head of Zanku Records, Zlatan is an award-winning singer, songwriter and highly regarded Nigerian music phenomenon. He recently released the incredible “Omo Ologo EP” record.

For his most recent EP, Zlatan worked with some of the best musicians in the business, like as Seyi Vibez, Young Jonn, Odumodublvck, and JeriQ, to create a distinctive blend of sounds that will captivate your ear.

Additionally, there are five (5) excellent singles on this intriguing album that will keep you interested.

Zlatan – Omo Ologo EP (Album) Tracklist:

  1. Zlatan – Rara
  2. Zlatan – Omo Ologo
  3. Zlatan – Astalavista Ft. Young Jonn
  4. Zlatan – Let There Be Light Ft. Seyi Vibez
  5. Zlatan – Oganigwe Ft. Odumodublvck & JeriQ