clock menu more-arrow no yes
Barnabas EP (album) by Kizz Daniel
Barnabas EP (album) by Kizz Daniel

Flyboi Inc and a singer and musician, Kizz Daniel has released his much awaited extended play (EP) titled “Barnabas.”

The new collection includes seven tracks, including one of his previous singles, “Lie,” which has received widespread playing on radio and television stations throughout the world.

The Barnabas EP features two featured artists, The Cavemen and Kelvyn Colt, and was produced by Blaise Beatz, Reward Beatz, Young Jon, Roc Region, Philkeys, and Coublon.

Daniel has some remarkable singles like “Currently,” “Flex,” and “Wedding Day” for the year 2021 before the release of the project, which maintains his fans stable and Vibing to latest.

See Kizz Daniel – Barnabas EP Track List.

  1. Pour Me Water
  2. Addict
  3. Eh God (Barnabas)
  4. Oshe (feat. The Cavemen)
  5. Burn
  6. Lie
  7. Skin (feat. Kelvyn Colt)