clock menu more-arrow no yes
JeriQ – Billion Dollar Dream EP (Album)
JeriQ – Billion Dollar Dream EP (Album)

Ani Jeremiah Chukwuebuka, better known by his stage as JeriQ, makes his musical debut with the “Billion Dollar Dream EP,” an outstanding extended play.

Rapper JeriQ, a very gifted native of Nigeria, had his big debut on the scene with the amazing album “Billion Dollar Dream,” which included artists like Psycho YP, Kofi Jamar, Alpha P, and Dremo.

Additionally, there are twelve (12) excellent songs on this fantastic playlist.

JeriQ – Billion Dollar Dream (Album) EP Tracklist:

  1. JeriQ – True Life Story
  2. JeriQ – Chukwuebuka
  3. JeriQ – Trapping ft Psycho YP
  4. JeriQ – Financial Conji
  5. JeriQ – DND
  6. JeriQ – Cartel Business ft Kofi Jamar
  7. JeriQ – Backdoor ft Alpha P
  8. JeriQ – Airplane Mode
  9. JeriQ ft Dremo – #1
  10. JeriQ – Billion Dollar Dream
  11. Jeriq – Oluoma ft. Flavour
  12. JeriQ – Back To Basics