clock menu more-arrow no yes
Davido – Timeless EP
Davido – Timeless EP

Peak charting Nigerian singer, songwriter, record producer and American-born, Davido has made a comeback to the music area with the release of his impressive album, titled “Timeless EP.”

The magnificent singer took a break from social media following the untimely death of Davido’s son Ifeanyi Adeleke, which was a devastating blow to him. However, the iconic music phenomenon has returned in all his splendor.

The CEO of DMW and an award-winning singer, songwriter, Davido announced his return on Instagram with the release of the gorgeous “Timeless EP” music collection.

David Adedeji Adeleke, better known by the moniker Davido is a Nigerian afrobeat artist and songwriter who is well-known throughout the world for his captivating lyrics and amazing vocals.

“There is a period for everything,” he said as the caption for the photo.

Davido – Timeless EP (Album) Tracklist:

  1. Davido – Feel
  2. Davido – Away
  3. Davido – Precision
  4. Davido – E Pain Me
  5. Davido – Godfather
  6. Davido – For The Road
  7. Davido – Kante Ft. Fave
  8. Davido – U (Juju) Ft. Skepta
  9. Davido – Bop Ft. Dexta Daps
  10. Davido – Picasso Ft. Logos Olori
  11. Davido – No Competition Ft. Asake
  12. Davido – Unavailable Ft. Musa Keys
  13. Davido – In The Garden Ft. Morravey
  14. Davido – Legends Can Never Die (LCND)
  15. Davido – Champion Sound ft. Focalistic
  16. Davido – Over Dem (I Be David For Life)
  17. Davido – Na Money Ft. The Caveman & Angélique Kidjo