clock menu more-arrow no yes
Cheque – Chequemate EP
Cheque – Chequemate EP

Penthauze Music signed multi-talented Nigerian singer-songwriter Cheque, who makes his musical debut with the exciting album “Chequemate (Album).”

Additionally, this brand-new CD features six (6) outstanding compositions that will quickly hook you in.

Cheque – Chequemate (Album) Tracklist:

  1. Cheque – LPD
  2. Cheque – Shine
  3. Cheque – God Bless Me
  4. Cheque – Way Too Young
  5. Cheque – Sunflawa Ft. Crayon
  6. Cheque – Hustler Ft. Fireboy