clock menu more-arrow no yes
Burna Boy – I Told Them (Album)
Burna Boy – I Told Them (Album)

A composer Spaceship Records mogul and heavyweight music superstar, Burna Boy has made his musical debut with the interesting album “I Told Them.”

In addition, the much anticipated music compilation showcases the musical prowess of Grammy-winning Nigerian singer-songwriter Burna Boy.

Additionally, this brand-new album “I Told Them” features fifteen (15) strong tracks that will quickly pique your interest.

Burna Boy – I Told Them (Album) Tracklist:

  1. Burna Boy – Big 7
  2. Burna Boy – Virgil
  3. Burna Boy – 12 Jewels Ft. RZA
  4. Burna Boy – Normal
  5. Burna Boy – Dey Play
  6. Burna Boy – On Form
  7. Burna Boy – City Boys
  8. Burna Boy – If I’m Lying
  9. Burna Boy – I Told Them Ft. GZA
  10. Burna Boy – Thanks Ft. J Cole
  11. Burna Boy – Giza Ft. Seyi Vibez
  12. Burna Boy – Cheat On Me Ft. Dave
  13. Burna Boy – Tested, Approved & Trusted
  14. Burna Boy – Talibans II Ft. Byron Messia
  15. Burna Boy – Sittin’ On Top Of The World (Remix) Ft. 21 Savage