clock menu more-arrow no yes

South African artist, A-Reece has released a new single named “The 5 Year Plan” from his upcoming EP.

“The 5 Year Plan,” produced by Logical Rhymez, MashBeatz, and A-Reece, is taken from his upcoming project, ‘Today’s Tragedy, Tomorrow’s Memory: The Mixtape.’

‘Today’s Tragedy, Tomorrow’s Memory: The Mixtape,’ by A-Reece, is set to be released in a few weeks and features Stogie T, Wordz, Ayanda Jiya, and others.

Grab the music below, and don’t forget to tell your friends about it.

Listen and share your thought below: